Fantastique HQ

    No products in the order.


Linekraft – Chaos State LP

Total Black

On a truly incredible run which shows no signs of slowing down, “Chaos State” is the latest full length from Linekraft. Using the skeleton of material from the extremely limited Chaos State I and II cassettes, these eight tracks were reconstructed from 2018-2022: the resulting audio should serve as industrial anthems for revolutions new and old.

“This is industrial music that records the state of mind of a lone wolf who was witnessed by a man. I tried to find “the way” with digging up my own CHAOS, REVOLUTION and GREED. Isolate Yourself.”
– Masahiko Okubo 2022

Ted Kacynski, Tomeo Saguoya, Yukio Mishima, Daisuke Nanba, Heigo Asahi, Kiyoshi Okubo.

Mastered by Grant Richardson
Total Black 187

released February 14, 2023

Record Label



Discogs Price


Categories ,
Stock Level Out of stock