Only 1 left in stock


Nine Tracks, fifty minutes of this Harsh Noise cut-up opus documenting the complete works of Tattered Syntax. Alone Gone collects all of the Tattered Syntax tracks made by William Hutson (Rale, Anthracite) in relative private between 2005 and 2009 with the exception of the 2013 Skeleton Dust cassette release: “Nothing All Day Nothing” (tracks from which are featured in this collection). Liner notes by William Hutson contextualizing the nature of the output and the time period in which the tracks were created. Alone Gone presents the entire works of Tattered Syntax’s hyper cut-up , harsh noise complex compositions careening across nine shattering, whipping air lariats of tracks recorded and mastered by William on limited edition CD.

Stock Level

Only 1 left in stock

Weight20 oz
Dimensions13 × 13 × 1 in


Record Label

SKUOxen 017
Shipping Class Media Mail

MORE FROM Oxen view all